Shattered Glass

M and I went out for dinner and came home to this. It cost me $345 to fix and I’m still fuming about it. I don’t know most of the details. Well, I do know that there was an online hypnosis program involved, but really, that’s enough for me.

The window survived almost 100 years of Seattle weather but couldn’t make it through one night with a babysitter and my five monsters.

M says he can’t believe we’ve been in the house for five years and we haven’t broken the window yet. Is that supposed to make me feel better?

2 Comments

Filed under children, parenting, Seattle

2 responses to “Shattered Glass

  1. I cannot stop reading these!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They make me feel so happy. AND NORMAL! 🙂

  2. thisisthecornerwepeein

    Come on, seven siblings. You’ve gotta have some crazy stories to tell…

Leave a Reply

