Wishful washing

I bought this yesterday.

20121128-143137.jpg

Who can resist peppermint hand soap? I certainly could not. And I prayed that neither could the boys. I don’t know what I was thinking — I cannot even get one of them to flush, why would he bother washing? But I spotted this pink, sparkly stuff in a shop yesterday and it was so irresistible I was sure they wouldn’t be able to resist its minty allure. They’d be compelled to wash their filthy paws.

So far I am the only one to use it.

Harrumph.

2 Comments

Filed under children, parenting, Seattle

2 responses to “Wishful washing

  1. I’m with you! That peppermint hand soap looks so inviting. Maybe your boys could just squirt some on the sink counter and just smell it from there.

Leave a Reply

