Vote for me.

I’ve been nominated for something, and shockingly, it isn’t Mother of the Year. (I won that last year, and I know they like to spread it around.)

Go here:

http://www.circleofmoms.com/blogger/corner-we-pee?blogroll_id=89

Vote for me.

And I may win. I’m not sure what I win, other than the distinction of being in the top 25 funniest bloggers. I’d really like someone to replace my minivan, but I don’t see that happening. I’d also like a week in Hawaii. With M. And someone to watch all five kids. But I don’t see that happening either.

At this point I just want someone to go to Costco for me, but that doesn’t seem to be a prize either.

Whatever the prize, I’ll take it. And seeing as this week is already a much better week than last, I’m sure you’ll all run out and vote for me. And by run out I mean click on that tab. You can even do it daily.

Thanks!

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Vote for me.

  1. Anonymous

    You betcha! I’m your devotee…once every day…

  2. Tova Hen

    You should certainly win something, Lea. I’ll gladly go to Costco for you, as long as you keep blogging.

  3. Anonymous

    you should win, but you may be too smart.

    • So sweet, but no way. I’m way behind. I think I’d need to harass my followers on a daily basis to go and vote for me, and well, I spend too much time harassing the people I live with.. so I didn’t bother. But, thank you!

Leave a Reply

