Runners High

I am sure it’ll get old at some point. But instead of doing all the things I ought to be doing (unpacking, sorting, visiting Ikea), I’m ditching it all and running.

Because, in NYC, if you’re willing to put up with a little bit of this:

20130917-124430.jpg
You get a whole lot of this:

20130917-124455.jpg
And this:

20130917-124516.jpg

And it really is nothing short of spectacular. At some point I’ll have to unpack the office and figure out my work situation. But for now I’m just running.

1 Comment

Filed under New York City, parenting, running

One response to “Runners High

  1. Tina

    Ahhh…what a way to run….

Leave a Reply

