Snow Shoes

My clever running partner in Seattle just sent me these:

20131105-102109.jpg
Apparently they will turn my sneakers into snow shoes once the abominable NY winter is upon me.

20131105-102216.jpg
Not amused. The temp is already dropping, and while it’s still sunny and crisp, I know what’s coming is going to (in some sick, sick way) make me pine for the mild piss-fest that is a Seattle winter.

Or not.

Leave a comment

Filed under New York City, running, Seattle, Uncategorized, winter

Leave a Reply

