Gifted.

I received a gift box from Amazon today.

This was the note:

20140610-152232-55352733.jpg
And this was inside the box:

20140610-152331-55411138.jpg
Should I be upset that he snuck into my Amazon account to buy me a present with my own money? Is it any different than a child asking his mum for money to buy her a present? (Or more akin to stealing cash from her wallet in order to to so?)

Don’t care. Happy to be remembered. Even with my own money. Behind my back. Two days late.

#desperate

1 Comment

Filed under birthdays, children, parenting, shopping

One response to “Gifted.

  1. Aww, what a sweetie. The thought and the love was there.

Leave a Reply

