Waiter! There’s a jock strap in my grocery bag.

Checking out of Fairway (long live NYC!) and bagging my groceries in my formidable tote collection like a good former Seattleite. Pulled out what appeared to be a jock strap from my apple green Friends of Seattle Public Library tote.

“Well I guess we won’t be coming to your house for dinner,” said the guy in line behind me.

IMG_5220.JPG

Me thinks he was just jealous of my collection.

Leave a comment

Filed under New York City, shopping

Leave a Reply

